Film review

Film review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Adipurush Teaser REVIEW | Deeksha Sharma

1907595
129612
11131
00:05:04
03.10.2022

Adipurush Teaser Review By Deeksha Sharma. Adipurush Movie Teaser Trailer Featuring Prabhas & Saif Ali Khan with Kriti Sanon Directed by Om Raut is based on The Epic Story of Ramayana with Ram vs Ravan at the Center set in Modern Day Setting with High Budget VFX. Adipurush Teaser Reaction & Full Movie Expectations would be shared in this Video. Biggest Opportunity Missed or Golden Chance for Bollywood Comeback? Do leave your Public Review in the Comments below. ➤ Follow Me on Instagram- 🤍 ➤ Follow Me on Twitter- 🤍 #Adipurush #AdipurushTeaser #AdipurushTeaserReview

Hellraiser (Hulu) - Angry Movie Review

62358
2675
444
00:42:15
04.10.2022

💥Patreon ► 🤍 🔥YT Join ► 🤍 AngryJoe, OtherJoe & Alex review the Hellraiser Reboot film after 10 films in the franchise, does it live up to its potential? Find out! 👕Our New Merch!► 🤍 🔴AngryJoeShowLIVE ► 🤍 🎲Our Street Fighter Game! ►🤍 🎬AJSA Displate Posters! ► 🤍 📺Twitch ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🌎AJSA Community ► 🤍 👚AJSA Jerseys! ► 🤍

Werewolf by Night - Movie Review

128245
10354
437
00:05:47
04.10.2022

Chris Stuckmann reviews Werewolf by Night, starring Gael García Bernal, Laura Donnelly, Harriet Sansom Harris, Eugenie Bondurant, Leonardo Nam, Kirk R. Thatcher, Al Hamacher. Directed by Michael Giacchino.

Hellraiser (2022) - Movie Review

323734
18020
1327
00:07:41
02.10.2022

Chris Stuckmann reviews Hellraiser (2022), starring Odessa A’zion, Jamie Clayton, Goran Visnjic, Selina Lo, Hiam Abbass, Brandon Flynn. Directed by David Bruckner.

Smile - Movie Review

239498
14050
1036
00:05:05
01.10.2022

A Horror/Thriller film to kick the Halloween scary movie season into gear. Here's my review for SMILE! #SmileMovie

Mei Hoom Moosa Malayalam Movie Review By Sudhish Payyanur @Monsoon Media

32585
1126
250
00:03:17
04.10.2022

Mei Hoom Moosa Full Movie Review: Watch the video review of the Malayalam film Mei Hoom Moosa directed by Jibu Jacob starring Suresh Gopi, Poonam Bajwa, Hareesh Kanaran, and Saiju Kurup in the lead role. Subscribe To Monsoon Media 🤍 FOLLOW us on Instagram 🤍 LIKE us on Facebook 🤍 We’re on WhatsApp! Say Hello! on 9947989025 Join Our Telegram Channel 🤍 Email: come2mm🤍gmail.com Please support our crowdfunding campaign: 🤍 Our Backup Channel: 🤍 Don't forget to Comment, Like and Share!!!! #MonsoonMedia #MovieReview #SudhishPayyanur #MeiHoomMoosa #FilmCriticism #MalayalamMovieReview #MalayalamFilm #MalayalamMovie #MalayalamCinema #MalayalamVlog #MalayalamReview #MalayalamFilmReview Monsoon Media is a YouTube channel intended to promote Malayalam cinema through films review, interviews, discussions, video essays and analytical compilations. It is intended primarily for the purpose of encouraging informed discussions, criticism and review of cinema.

Patriots/Packers Film Review

4553
293
48
00:33:24
04.10.2022

On today's show, Andy takes a closer look at the film from Packers/Patriots and reviews the studs and duds from Week 4. Don't miss it! #Packers #GreenBayPackers #NFL

Pearl Harbor Movie Review/Plot In Hindi & Urdu

184077
8331
297
00:15:29
04.10.2022

Credits Distributed by Buena Vista Pictures Distribution Production companies Touchstone Pictures Jerry Bruckheimer Films Directed by Michael Bay Written by Randall Wallace Produced by Jerry Bruckheimer Michael Bay Cinematography John Schwartzman Edited by Chris Lebenzon Mark Goldblatt Steven Rosenblum Roger Barton Music by Hans Zimmer Synopsis In 1923 Tennessee, two best friends, Rafe McCawley and Danny Walker, play together in the back of an old biplane, pretending to be fighting airmen. In January 1941, with World War II raging, Danny and Rafe are both first lieutenants under the command of Major Jimmy Doolittle. Doolittle informs Rafe that he has been accepted into the Eagle Squadron (an RAF outfit for American pilots during the Battle of Britain). A nurse named Evelyn Johnson passes Rafe's medical exam despite his dyslexia, and the two strike up a relationship. Four weeks later, Rafe and Evelyn, now deeply in love, enjoy an evening of dancing at a nightclub and later a jaunt in the New York harbor in a borrowed police boat. Rafe shocks Evelyn by saying that he has joined the Eagle Squadron and is leaving the next day. During a mission to intercept a Luftwaffe bombing raid, Rafe is shot down over the English Channel and is presumed killed in action. Danny and Evelyn mourn Rafe's death together, which spurs a romance between the two. Meanwhile, Japan prepares to attack the US Pacific Fleet, deciding the best way to do so would be a decisive strike on the Pearl Harbor naval base. On the night of December 6, Evelyn is shocked to discover Rafe standing outside her door, having survived his downing and the ensuing months trapped in Nazi-occupied France. Rafe, in turn, discovers Danny's romance with Evelyn and leaves for the Hula bar, where he is welcomed back by his overjoyed fellow pilots. Danny finds a drunken Rafe in the bar with the intention of reconciling, but the two get into a fight. They drive away, avoiding being put in the brig when the military police arrive at the bar. The two fall asleep in Danny's car. Next morning, on December 7, the Imperial Japanese Navy begins its attack on Pearl Harbor. The US Pacific Fleet is severely damaged in the surprise attack, and most of the defending airfields are obliterated before they are able to launch fighters to defend the harbor. Rafe and Danny take off in P-40 fighter planes, and they shoot down several of the attacking planes. They later assist in the rescue of the crew of the capsized USS Oklahoma, but are too late to save the crew of the obliterated USS Arizona. The next day, President Franklin Delano Roosevelt delivers his Day of Infamy Speech to the nation and requests that the US Congress declare a state of war with the Empire of Japan. The survivors attend a memorial service to honor the numerous dead. Danny and Rafe are both assigned to travel stateside under Doolittle, though they are not told why. Before they leave, Evelyn reveals to Rafe that she is pregnant with Danny's child. Evelyn reassures Rafe she loved him in the past and will love him her whole life, but says she is ready to give Danny her "whole heart" and have their family together. Danny and Rafe are both promoted to captain and awarded the Silver Star for their actions at Pearl Harbor, and Doolittle asks them to volunteer for a secret mission. During the next three months, Rafe, Danny and other pilots train for ultra-short takeoffs with specially modified B-25 Mitchell bombers. In April, the raiders are sent toward Japan on board USS Hornet. Their mission is to bomb Tokyo, after which they will land in China. The mission is successful, but Rafe's and Danny's planes run out of fuel and crash in Japanese-occupied territory in China. A gunfight ensues between the raiders and Japanese ground troops, and Danny is mortally wounded shielding Rafe before the group are rescued by Chinese soldiers. Rafe tearfully reveals to Danny that Evelyn is pregnant with Danny's child; with his dying breaths, Danny tells Rafe that it is his child now. After the war, Rafe and Evelyn, now married, visit Danny's grave with Evelyn's son, named Danny after his biological father. Rafe then asks his stepson if he would like to go flying, and they fly off into the sunset in the old biplane that Rafe's father once owned.

Falcons film review, Week 4: Winning up front against the Browns

442
27
5
00:36:02
04.10.2022

Host Kevin Knight is here to bring you a #falcons Film Review of Atlanta's Week 4 victory over the #browns. The Falcons dominated the line of scrimmage in the second half, piling up over 200 yards rushing. Meanwhile, while the defensive line didn't blow up the stat sheet, a strong effort from Grady Jarrett and Arnold Ebiketie kept Cleveland's offense in check. Help support Falcoholic Live's coverage, and send a message or question with your donation so we can read it during the show! Use this link: 🤍 Support the crew on Patreon to unlock exclusive perks (and our gratitude)! 🤍 Prefer the podcast format? You can listen to all of our shows here: 🤍 Join our community Discord server: 🤍

The Munsters - Movie Review

280183
14976
2093
00:07:24
28.09.2022

Rob Zombie gives us a "family friendly" endeavor in a Munsters re-telling.....anyhow, you see my face in the thumbnail, so let's get to it. Here's my review for THE MUNSTERS! #TheMunsters

[Review Phim] Câu Chuyện Có Thật Về 2 Hãng Xe Hơi Nổi Tiếng FORD & FERRARI

383433
2137
45
00:15:58
04.10.2022

Tóm Tắt Phim Truyền Cảm Hứng | Review Phim Cuộc Đua Lịch Sử Nhà thiết kế xe hơi người Mỹ Carroll Shelby và tay đua Ken Miles đấu tranh với sự can thiệp của công ty và các quy luật vật lý để tạo ra một chiếc xe đua mang tính cách mạng cho Ford nhằm đánh bại Ferrari tại giải đua xe 24 giờ Le Mans năm 1966. ► Đăng ký ngay: 🤍 Tag: #cuocdualichsu #phimhay #phimchieurap #cuongphimreview #reviewphim

Smile - Movie Review

385171
18957
1556
00:05:50
28.09.2022

Chris Stuckmann reviews Smile, starring Sosie Bacon, Kyle Gallner, Jessie T. Usher, Caitlin Stasey, Robin Weigert, Kal Penn. Directed by Parker Finn.

"ඩාර්ක් ශැඩෝව්ස්" Movie Review Sinhala | Ending Explained Sinhala | Sinhala Movie Review

18826
1041
30
00:16:37
04.10.2022

Today I'm going to talk about "ඩාර්ක් ශැඩෝව්ස්" movie. In 18th-century Maine, Barnabas Collins (Johnny Depp) presides over the town of Collinsport. A rich and powerful playboy, Barnabas seals his own doom when he breaks the heart of a witch named Angelique (Eva Green). Angelique turns Barnabas into a vampire and buries him. Two centuries later, Barnabas escapes from his tomb and finds 1972 Collinsport a very different place. Grab some snacks and a drink. Let's enjoy a movie review in Sinhala after a busy and hard day of work.

Ps1 Movie REVIEW | Deeksha Sharma

1011182
45862
2583
00:03:35
01.10.2022

Ps1 Movie Review In Hindi By Deeksha Sharma. Ponniyin Selvan Part-1 Featuring Vikram, Aishwarya Rai is The Adaptation from the Famous Tamil Books with Chola Dynasty History at Center, Family Rivalry with Politics in the Background & Love in the Air. Ps1 Full Movie Hindi Dubbed Story Outline Explained & Positives Negatives would be shared in this Video. Ps1 vs Vikram Vedha - What are you watching? Do leave your Public Review in the Comments below. ➤ Follow Me on Instagram- 🤍 ➤ Follow Me on Twitter- 🤍 #Ps1 #Ps1Review #Ps1Movie

PONNIYIN SELVAN Review - Karthi, Jayam Ravi, Vikram - Tamil Talkies

2033743
80553
16364
00:15:08
01.10.2022

Call GT Holidays - 9940 882 200 Web - 🤍 ART Jewellers and Gold Loans - Call 63916 63916 - 88 07 07 07 07 4/1394, Mogappair West, Ambattur Industrial Estate, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600037 Web - 🤍 Laptop Store - Enquiry & Orders: 09500066661 Online order & Branches : 🤍 Laptop Store -T Nagar 2,North Usman Road/Kodambakkam high Rd,T Nagar, Chennai -17 (Near Kodambakkam Bridge ) 🤍 For Online Music Lessons, Visit 🤍 Call / WhatsApp: +91 9952912494 / +91 96291 62463 Mail: support🤍bmusician.com Android App: 🤍

Vikram Vedha Movie REVIEW | Deeksha Sharma

1731667
84048
4197
00:04:19
30.09.2022

Vikram Vedha Movie Review In Hindi By Deeksha Sharma. Vikram Vedha Featuring Hrithik Roshan, Saif Ali Khan is the Hindi Remake of Original Film by Vijay Sethupathi with Story inspired from Classic Vikram Betaal who is master in disguise seeking revenge from Past which will change the Future forever. Vikram Vedha Full Movie Story Outline Explained & Positives Negatives would be shared in this Video. Vikram Vedha vs Ps1 vs Kantara - What are your plans for this week? Do leave your Public Review in the Comments below. ➤ Follow Me on Instagram- 🤍 ➤ Follow Me on Twitter- 🤍 #VikramVedha #VikramVedhaReview #VikramVedhaMovie

VIKRAM VEDHA Hindi Movie Review - Hrithik Roshan, Saif Ali Khan - Tamil Talkies

304547
10783
642
00:02:52
01.10.2022

Call Smiley Trips +917502443434 What’s app +917502443434 Website 🤍 Android 🤍 iOS 🤍 My Webbee : 🤍mywebbee.com Call / WhatsApp : +91 9944459100 E Spa Book Appointment - Medavakkam : 89391 19191 Anna Nagar and Oragadam 9176219191 Web - 🤍 🤍 🤍

"වොන්ඩරින් අර්ත්" Movie Review Sinhala | Ending Explained Sinhala | Sinhala Movie Review

50801
2085
52
00:15:56
03.10.2022

Today I'm going to talk about "වොන්ඩරින් අර්ත්" movie. When the sun dies out, the people of Earth build giant thrusters to move the planet out of orbit and sail to a new star system. After 25 years, young people continue the fight for everyone's survival. Grab some snacks and a drink. Let's enjoy a movie review in Sinhala after a busy and hard day of work.

TONTO SANG LEGENDA ‼️

628729
20507
1668
00:24:40
03.10.2022

KONTEN BERESIKO TINGGI ‼️ "Jangan Menunggu Sempurna Untuk Memulai Sesuatu, Tapi Jalani lah Walaupun Itu Burik" [ JADWAL UPLOAD IQ7 : 18.30 ] Untuk Hari nya tidak bisa ditentukan, tergantung editan nya beres *Instagram CEO IQ7 : 🤍 Credit Tittle Yang ide : *si Jon Yang ngomong : *si Jon Yang ngedit : *si Jon Yang riset : *si Jon Yang dapet duit : *Emaknya Jon _Hardware Equipment yang digunakan_ Perangkat editing : *Black Shark 3 Pro (8gb/256gb) Alat Recording : *Clip on/Microphone hape (Rp.25.000) tidak akan pernah ganti *kecuali rusak Stand microphone : *Tripod Hape (Rp 35.000) di shopee Software yang digunakan_ Apl Editing : *Kinemaster Premium Pro ( Bayar Pertahun tapi kadang perbulan suka ada yang harus dibayar ) Apl Recording : *Easy Voice Recorder (playstore) Edit Thumbnail : *Pixellab (playstore) Equipment Pendukung Awal Bulan : *Kopi Kapal Api + Marlboro Tengah Bulan : *Kopi Kapal Api + magnum filter Akhir Bulan : *Susu Ultramilk Kotak + Rotama Backsound Prolog * Canals by Joakim karud (No Copyright) * Combat Mosh by Lich King (No Copyright) * The Marriage Of Figaro by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (No Copyright) _ Musik Rock * Lich King - Combat mosh * Jeremy Korpas - pressure cooker * Jeremy Korpas - Blood, Sweet, No Tears * Jeremy Korpas - Twin Engines Musik Penutup * Dream by Joakim Karud (No Copyright) * Classic by Joakim Karud (No Copyright) * Waves by Joakim Karud (No Copyright) * History by Rich Brian Instrumental (No Copyright)

Adipurush Teaser REVIEW | Suraj Kumar

740629
49099
5652
00:05:45
02.10.2022

Hello Everyone Adipurush Teaser Review | Starring: Prabhas , Kriti Sanon , Saif ali Khan | Director: Om Raut | Watch n share this video | Watch My Kgf 2 Rap Song👇🏻 🤍 Watch our Funniest Fuski Interview With Bollywood Celebrity- Aparshakti Khurana👇🏻 🤍 Also watch our latest short film and try to crack the suspense of it👇🏻 🤍 Watch and enjoy the video kyuki film hit ho ya flop but video milega baap Hope u Like it , Share it , Comment it And subscribe it Join us on - 👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻 INSTAGRAM - 🤍 Shubham kumar insta id👇🏻 🤍 👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻 YOUTUBE - 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Mail us for queries , Stage Shows , promotion, etc - Surajkumarreview🤍gmail.com Disclaimer➖Please don't go out of your way to or hate on anyone I talk about in my videos , this channel is to entertain people and i usually focus on joking about what the people are doing not the individual themselves , please don't go hate it's all for laughs Spread love , keep smiling and sharing n dont hate me too ! Lots of love n respect to all my viewers !!! #adipurushteaser #adipurushteaserreview #adipurushteaserreaction

VIKRAM VEDHA MOVIE REVIEW| KRK| #krkreview #bollywood #review #latestreviews #krk #hrithik #saif

506156
35306
10240
00:07:38
30.09.2022

Follow KRK On YouTube 🤍 🤍 Facebook 🤍 🤍 Twitter 🤍 🤍 Instagram 🤍 🤍

Ponniyin Selvan: Part One / PS1 (2022) - Movie Review | Mani Ratnam | Kalki Adaptation | AR Rahman

33112
1334
332
00:49:34
01.10.2022

► Join the Channel: 🤍 ► Patreon: 🤍 ► Subscribe: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Letterboxd: 🤍 ► Jimmy on RottenTomatoes: 🤍 ► All Reviews: 🤍 ► Indian Cinema Playlist: 🤍 ► Assamese Cinema Playlist: 🤍 ► Bengali Cinema Playlist: 🤍 ► Gujarati Cinema Playlist: 🤍 ► Hindi Cinema Playlist: 🤍 ► Kannada Cinema Playlist: 🤍 ► Malayalam Cinema Playlist: 🤍 ► Marathi Cinema Playlist: 🤍 ► Tamil Cinema Playlist: 🤍 ► Telugu Cinema Playlist: 🤍 Jimmy Cage and Deniz the Buddymeister review PONNIYIN SELVAN: PART ONE / PS1 India 2022 Directed by Mani Ratnam Intro/Outro Music © Deniz the Buddymeister ► Twitter: 🤍 #PonniyinSelvan #PS1 #ManiRatnam

මුළු රටක් වශීකල ගණිකා රැජිණගේ කතාව | movie review sinhala | film review sinhala

689167
11251
371
00:14:10
11.07.2022

මුළු රටක් වශීකල ගණිකා රැජිණගේ කතාව | movie review sinhala | film review sinhala Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. 𝐀𝐥𝐥 𝐩𝐡𝐨𝐭𝐨𝐬 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐮𝐬𝐞𝐝 𝐮𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐫 𝐜𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐯𝐞 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐬 𝐥𝐢𝐜𝐞𝐧𝐬𝐞 𝐚𝐬 𝐜𝐜𝟎, 𝐜𝐜 𝐛𝐲 𝐒𝐀 𝟏.𝟎, 𝐜𝐜 𝐛𝐲 𝐒𝐀 𝟐.𝟎, 𝐜𝐜 𝐛𝐲 𝐒𝐀 𝟑.𝟎 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐜𝐜 𝐛𝐲 𝐒𝐀 𝟒.𝟎 𝐥𝐢𝐜𝐞𝐧𝐬𝐞 #sinhalafullmovie #tvseriessinhala #newseriessinhala

‘Vikram Vedha’ review

115274
5222
573
00:08:46
30.09.2022

Kya Saif aur Hrithik ki film audience ko pasand aayegi? Register Now on 🤍filminformation.com for Latest Bollywood News, Reviews and more. Follow me :-) Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 List of My Recommended Videos 1.) Stars Maange More... Lakh nahi, Crore | Komal Nahta - 🤍 2.) Who is the Next SUPERSTAR in Bollywood??? - 🤍 3.) Box-Office Collections explained in simple language - 🤍

Vikram Vedha Full Movie Review | Hrithik Roshan, Saif Ali Khan, Pushkar & Gayatri

55740
4505
403
00:07:52
03.10.2022

Doston, kumar bhai iss bar lekar aayen hain Vikram Vedha Movie ka Review. Ye film originally Tamil film thi ab uska remake kia gaya. Writer-Director same hain Pushkar Aur Gayatri. Film Lead Actors ke roop me hain Hrithik Roshan as Vedha and Saif Ali as Vikram. To is review Video me baat karenge kya ye film better than original ho saki hai ya nahin. Credits : Edited By - Shubham Nishad Kushal Dubey as Review Kumar and Producer 02. Dhananjay Sharma as Producer 01.

Adipurush - Teaser Review | Om Raut जी आपने आज रुलाया है | इतना बड़ा मजाक ?

385918
24663
8006
00:08:06
02.10.2022

Adipurush Official Teaser Review Adipurush Teaser Reaction Adipurush Official Teaser Review in Hindi by Pratik Borade Om Raut, Kriti Sanon, Saif Ali Khan & Prabhas Garu's Adipurush Official Teaser Review Om Raut Ramayan Om Raut Ramayana Adipurush Teaser Review Support our Channel - Patreon - 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Email id - pratik.pratik.om🤍gmail.com Video pasand aaye to Like aur Share jarur kare. Aap sabke Prem aur Support ke liye Dil se Dhanyawad 🙏 Follow me on - Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Koo - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 DISCLAIMER: The views presented in the video are personal. I neither intend to blame anyone nor does anyone need to agree with this. Video doesn't intend to hurt anyone's religious or other sentiments. Use your intelligence while watching the video. Thank you so much for watching! Don't forget to Subscribe !

WTF Did I Just Watch? 😱 | Kantara Movie Review & Analysis | Rishab Shetty

328869
14241
1068
00:07:13
03.10.2022

Another knockout from a movie that was the underdog this weekend! #kantara starring #rishabshetty directs, writes and stars in this film originally made in the #kannada language and that is causing waves everywhere! The movie should really be a lesson to #bollywood creators on how to develop stories of people in and around us! I hope you like the Kantara Movie Review & Analysis Intro Track: Music Provided by: NoCopyrightSounds Watch: 🤍 Free Download & Stream: 🤍 What did you think of the VIDEO? Dont forget to smash the like button and Subscribe to the Channel for Weekly Content! Stay tuned for more ahead! Follow me on instagram:- Anmol Jamwal: 🤍 Like our Facebook Page:- 🤍

Middle-Class Love - Movie Review

16001
1319
172
00:09:52
03.10.2022

Middle-Class Love Movie Review in Hindi by Pratik Borade Middle Class Love 2022 Bollywood Film Review Middle Class Love movie cast: Prit Kamani, Kavya Thapar, Eisha Singh, Manoj Pahwa, Sapna Sand, Sanjay Bishnoi Middle Class Love movie director: Ratnaa Sinha Support our Channel - Patreon - 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Email id - pratik.pratik.om🤍gmail.com Video pasand aaye to Like aur Share jarur kare. Aap sabke Prem aur Support ke liye Dil se Dhanyawad 🙏 Follow me on - Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Koo - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 DISCLAIMER: The views presented in the video are personal. I neither intend to blame anyone nor does anyone need to agree with this. Video doesn't intend to hurt anyone's religious or other sentiments. Use your intelligence while watching the video. Thank you so much for watching! Don't forget to Subscribe !

Vikram Vedha Movie Review & Analysis | Hrithik Roshan, Saif Ali Khan

392908
15659
1299
00:08:29
30.09.2022

There has been genuine curiosity of the creative choices made for the remake of #vikramvedha especially because it stars some of the biggest stars #hrithikroshan and #saifalikhan from #bollywood . Did the duo of #pushkargayathri deliver and could they recreate the magic that they did with #rmadhavan and #vijaysethupathi in the #tamil film? I hope you like the Vikram Vedha Movie Review & Analysis Intro Track: Music Provided by: NoCopyrightSounds Watch: 🤍 Free Download & Stream: 🤍 What did you think of the VIDEO? Dont forget to smash the like button and Subscribe to the Channel for Weekly Content! Stay tuned for more ahead! Follow me on instagram:- Anmol Jamwal: 🤍 Like our Facebook Page:- 🤍

Drishyam 2 Teaser REVIEW | Deeksha Sharma

747916
37348
1907
00:03:07
29.09.2022

Drishyam 2 Teaser Review By Deeksha Sharma. Drishyam 2 Recall Teaser Trailer Featuring Ajay Devgn, Tabu, Shriya Saran is the Hindi Remake of Mohanlal Film, One of the Best Suspense Thriller Mystery ever made in Indian Cinema. Drishyam 2 Teaser Reaction & Full Movie Expectations would be shared in this Video. Vikram Vedha Hrithik Roshan vs Ajay Devgn who will rule this week? Do leave your Public Review in the Comments below. ➤ Follow Me on Instagram- 🤍 ➤ Follow Me on Twitter- 🤍 #Drishyam2 #Drishyam2Teaser #Drishyam2TeaserReview

Kantara Movie Review || Rishab Shetty || Hombale Films || KGF2 || Kannada || Sandalwood

37180
2236
256
00:07:36
04.10.2022

What has Rishab Shetty created? Deep respect for the wonderful artist that he is! I cannot believe this kind of unmatched talent and vision of cinema. KANTARA is easily one of the greatest film of 2022 made on diverse Indian culture and it's roots. I'm still in great awe of this beautifully captured story. And that last 20 minutes climax!!! Share your valued comments and don't forget to subscribe! 00:00 - Introduction 01:11 - Kantara Movie Review 06:50 - Conclusion #storytelling #storynarration #movies #film #south #tollywood #southcinema #telugumovies #alluarjun #vijaydevarakonda #jrntr #ramcharan #shyamsingharoy #rrr #pushpa #pushpamovie #rrr #rrrboxofficecollection #bahubali #rrrboxofficecollection #pushpamovie #southindustry #telugumovies #kgf2 #yash #kgf #kgfchapter2 #karanjohar #kaithi #kaithiremake #boycottbollywood #ajaydevgan #rajamouli #maheshbabu #major #ssmb #majortrailer #adivisesh #propaganda #karanjohar #jugjugjeeyo #varundhawan #dharmaproductions #777charlie #rakshitshetty #kannada #vikrantrona #ponniyinselvan #vikram #maniratnam #karthikeya2 #lalsinghchadda #rakshabandhan #rrrboxofficecollection #sitaramam #bimbisara #ponniyinselvan #punithrajkumar #tollywood #kollywood #mollywood #sandalwood #boycottbrahmastra #ramsetu #adipurush #ponniyinselvan #naanevaruvean #dhanush #kollywood #drishyam2 #adipurushfirstlook #adipurush12thJan #ponniyinselvanreview #adipurushteaser #kantara Click here to Subscribe: 🤍 _ 🙋🏻‍♀️Who Am I I'm Shivangi Sharma, professional storyteller since 2016 and published author for children's fiction stories. After realising the immense potential that storytelling comprises, I started creating storytelling content on YouTube mentoring on utilities and implications of Storytelling in business and personal life.

Vikram Vedha (2022) - Movie Review

72457
4300
809
00:11:29
30.09.2022

DOWNLOAD KUKUFM Download Link- 🤍 Coupon code: PFT50 (Offer valid for first 250 users) Vikram Vedha Movie Review in Hindi by Pratik Borade Vikram Vedha 2022 Bollywood Film Review Vikram Vedha 2022 Hindi Remake Review Hrithik Roshan & Saif Ali Khan's Vikram Vedha Review Support our Channel - Patreon - 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Email id - pratik.pratik.om🤍gmail.com Video pasand aaye to Like aur Share jarur kare. Aap sabke Prem aur Support ke liye Dil se Dhanyawad 🙏 Follow me on - Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Koo - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 DISCLAIMER: The views presented in the video are personal. I neither intend to blame anyone nor does anyone need to agree with this. Video doesn't intend to hurt anyone's religious or other sentiments. Use your intelligence while watching the video. Thank you so much for watching! Don't forget to Subscribe !

Kantara Movie REVIEW | Deeksha Sharma

989452
69036
3465
00:04:20
01.10.2022

Kantara Movie Review In Hindi By Deeksha Sharma. Kantara Featuring Rishab Shetty is A Folk Tale of God & Evil set in 1990 where Forest is dealing with the Most Dangerous Animal - Human who for his Greed will cross all the limits only to find the God in his way as the biggest Challenge. Kantara Full Movie Hindi Dubbed Story Outline Explained & Positives Negatives would be shared in this Video. Kantara vs Adipurush - Which matched your Expectations? Leave your Public Review in the Comments below. ➤ Follow Me on Instagram- 🤍 ➤ Follow Me on Twitter- 🤍 #Kantara #KantaraReview #KantaraMovie

Ponniyin Selvan I Tamil Movie Review By Sudhish Payyanur @Monsoon Media

200782
7044
813
00:05:46
30.09.2022

Ponniyin Selvan I Full Movie Review: Watch the video review of the Tamil film Ponniyin Selvan I directed by Mani Ratnam starring Vikram, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Jayam Ravi, Karthi, Trisha, Aishwarya Lekshmi, Sobhita Dhulipala, Prabhu, R. Sarathkumar, Vikram Prabhu, Jayaram, Prakash Raj, Rahman and R. Parthiban in the lead role. Subscribe To Monsoon Media 🤍 FOLLOW us on Instagram 🤍 LIKE us on Facebook 🤍 We’re on WhatsApp! Say Hello! on 9947989025 Join Our Telegram Channel 🤍 Email: come2mm🤍gmail.com Please support our crowdfunding campaign: 🤍 Our Backup Channel: 🤍 Don't forget to Comment, Like and Share!!!! #MonsoonMedia #MovieReview #SudhishPayyanur #PonniyinSelvanI #FilmCriticism #MalayalamMovieReview #MalayalamFilm #MalayalamMovie #MalayalamCinema #MalayalamVlog #MalayalamReview #MalayalamFilmReview Monsoon Media is a YouTube channel intended to promote Malayalam cinema through films review, interviews, discussions, video essays, and analytical compilations. It is intended primarily for the purpose of encouraging informed discussions, criticism, and review of cinema.

Vikram Vedha movie REVIEW

565025
53798
1700
00:05:24
30.09.2022

Vikram Vedha hindi remake 2022 released today in theaters and it stars Saif Ali Khan and Hrithik Roshan in lead roles as Vikram and Vedha respectively. Vikram vedha is a remake of Tamil film with the same name but is it any good? should you watch this in theaters? watch this review to find out. Vikram Vedha review. Hindi. Badal yadav bnftv #vikramvedha #vikramvedhareview #bnftv Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Join our official telegram group - 🤍 BNFTV - Entertainment, Fun, Gyaan Facebook 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Support us by Subscribing to our channel 🤍

Kantara Movie 3rd Time With Dad | Movie Review |

8406
626
61
00:09:46
04.10.2022

Reel: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Editing Laptop: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Music : 🤍 If you think we brought smile on ur face then please like Share & Subscribe. If you have any suggestion please feel free to comment down below we will improve in our upcoming vlog. #kantara #mustwatch #publicreview #tulunadu #2022 #after2years #mumbai #family #ganpati #familyvlog #masti #shirdisaiprasadalaya #masti #friends #legend #dog lover #mumbaikar #vlog #haul #jeanshaul #mangalore #mumbai #tuluyoutubers #mi #pollard #cricket #nailbitting #fans #ssc #hsc #badechote #travel #familyvlog #pooja #sister #mom

Jalsa 2022| වැරැද්දක් කරලා කවදා වෙනකන් හැංගිලා ඉන්නද😱😱| film review sinhala| movie reviews

2299
84
2
00:18:04
04.10.2022

In this Video.. Jalsa 2022| වැරැද්දක් කරලා කවදා වෙනකන් හැංගිලා ඉන්නද😱😱| film review sinhala| movie reviews මෙවැනි ලස්සන film review ඉක්මනින්ම ලබා ගන්න දැන්ම අපිව subscribe කරන්න. ඔබට අවශය film review ඇත්නම් පහලින් comment කරන්න. යහලුවන් අතරේ share කරන්න.like කරන්න. KEYWORDS- jalsa movie,jalsa video songs,jalsa,jalsa review sinhala,jalsa movie trailer,jalsa movie review,new film sinhala subtitles,sinhala film reviews,sinhala film review channel,sinhala film review new,sinhala subtitled movie,film sinhala subtitles,film reviews,new film review sinhala,2022 new movie explanation sinhala,abirahas film sinhala subtitles,movie explained sinhala,film review sinhala new,film reviews sinhala,movie review sinhala,hindi film review අප නාලිකාවේ අන්තර්ගතයේ ඇති වීඩියෝවක් පිළිබඳව ඔබට යම් ගැටලුවක් ඇත්නම් අපව සම්බන්ධ කරගැනීමට කාරුණික වන්න... Email :- hitha.niwana.thana🤍gmail.com #hindifilm #filmreview#sinhalareview Like ,comment, share and subscribe my channel

Kalo Mood Kalian Lagi Turun Tonton Film ini Aja, Pasti Langsung Naik :)

558576
17633
865
00:19:53
30.09.2022

Judul Film di Akhir Video 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇 🤍 👆👆👆👆👆👆👆 Pengisi Suara : Ricat Chandra Manager : Joko Mulyanto Penulis : Firda Oviyana Meillian Avrilla Editor : Anton Ramdhani Jovan Alexsander Iman Ramadhani Muhamad Randy Dedi Hidayat Makasih udah nonton ^_^ Komen, Like & Subscribenya jangan lupa ya... - Disclaimer: Gambar, ataupun video yang ada di Channel ini terkadang berasal dari berbagai sumber media lain. Hak Cipta sepenuhnya dipegang oleh sumber tersebut. Jika ada masalah terkait hal ini, Anda dapat menghubungi kami di sini Email : Insomniafilm2020🤍gmail.com COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act? 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use." #AlurCeritaFilm #alurfilm #INSOMNIAFILM

Let’s Talk About BLONDE (2022)… | Movie REVIEW | Netflix | Marilyn Monroe Movie | Ana de Armas

89026
3254
1399
00:11:22
27.09.2022

“Blonde” is Netflix’s Marilyn Monroe movie based on a fictional book, which takes us from childhood to her last days. But is this movie, starring Ana de Armas, worth watching? Let’s talk about that and much more in my review of “blonde”! TIMECODES: 00:00:00 Intro 00:01:04 What’s This About? 00:01:21 The Positives! 00:01:49 Ana de Armas’ Acting 00:02:54 Technical Elements 00:03:19 The Negatives.. 00:09:28 Overall Thoughts! Directed by: Andrew Dominik Starring: Ana de Armas, Julianne Nicholson, Bobby Cannavale and Adrien Brody I screened this early for review, thanks to Netflix and Allied Integrated Marketing! — Find Reel James on: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 — “Blonde“ hits Netflix Sept. 28, 2022! #blondemoviereview #anadearmas #ReelJames

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
film review ปลาหมอช้างเหยียบ besay new n24 hindi news anak sekolah VIJAYSUVADA cuphead comic dub led my gears 5 review ign cajama feelings love suku dayak Vehicle Nagpuri Video sheyla rojas PVP Арена ponmudi hills einkaufen