Poco f1 review in hindi

Poco f1 review in hindi смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Xiaomi Poco F1 Hindi Review: Should you buy it in India?[Hindi हिन्दी]

244920
5844
454
00:07:44
22.08.2018

#xiaomi#pocof1 Xiaomi Pocophone F1 Hindi Review: Should you buy it in India?[Hindi हिन्दी] For questions and queries you can connect with me on Twitter: 🤍keshavkhera , Instagram: 🤍kherakeshav About Us: 91mobiles.com is the largest gadget research site in India that provides tools, reviews & rich content to help people decide which gadget best suits their needs. The platform also helps users to find best prices/offers for the gadgets. For the latest news, reviews and updates subscribe to 91mobiles. Check out 🤍 to know more about EMI options Subscribe to our channel - 🤍 Go to our website - 🤍 Like us on Facebook - 🤍 Follow us on Twitter - 🤍

Xiaomi Poco F1 Unboxing & First Look - Raw Power All Around🔥🔥🔥

6687001
179936
27429
00:09:19
22.08.2018

Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse Xiaomi Poco F1 Smartphone ke baare mein baat ki hai aur share ki hai iski Unboxing aur First Look. Poco F1 mein 6.18" FHD+ Screen hai Notch ke saath mein aur isme hai Snapdragon 845 Octa Core processor saath mein hai 6GB/8GB RAM aur 64GB/128GB/256GB ki Internal Storage. Poco F1 mein Dual Rear camera setup 12MP + 5MP aur saath mein 20MP front facing camera. Xiaomi Poco F1 mein 4000mAh ki battery hai aur saath mein aapko Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 Charging ka option bhi milta hai. Iske alawa isme Fingerprint Scanner aur IR Face Unlock ka option bhi hai. Xiaomi ka PocoPhone ek interesting phone hai kaafi affordable price ke saath. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Xiaomi Poco F1 ki yeh video pasand aayegi. Xiaomi Poco F1 Price: 6GB + 64GB 20,999 INR. 6GB +128GB 23,999INR, and 8GB + 256GB 28,999INR and Armored Edition 8GB+256GB is 29,999INR. Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: 🤍 Android App: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Myself: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

Xiaomi Poco F1 Unboxing and Review | Poco F1 Camera Review | Full Detail in HINDI

12261
822
64
00:07:47
12.09.2018

Xiaomi Poco F1 Unboxing and Review poco f1 unboxing in hindi poco f1 camera Hello and Welcome Dosto My name is Rakesh, About this Video- Dosto is Video me Xiaomi Poco F1 ki Unboxing and Review diya gaya hai. Is Video me iska Camera Review bhi diya gaya hai. I hope ye Video aapko Pasand Ayegi. Thanku So Much and have a Good Day. About this Channel- Dosto, is Channel par aapko Rozana ek Video milegi aur is Channel ka Motive Aapko sahi Jaankari dena hai. Follow me on Instagram link- 🤍 Follow me on Twitter link- 🤍 #gyantherapy #pocoficamera #pocof1unboxing

POCO F1 Long Term Review After 180 Days | The Real Flagship Killer's Killer? | GT Hindi

463736
14492
1131
00:10:04
29.03.2019

This is the long term review of Poco F1 after 180 days where we will talk about how the device has performed after 180 days for us. What were the good things, what were the bad things? We have talked about everything. So if you are still thinking if Poco F1 is a good phone or what you can expect from Poco F2, here's the video you should watch. Buy Poco F1: 🤍 Also Watch: Poco F1 45 Days Review: 🤍 Google Camera of Poco F1: 🤍 * Guiding Tech (GT) website: 🤍 GT English YouTube channel: 🤍 GT Hindi Social Links: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 GT Hindi Team Social Links: Abhijeet (Twitter): 🤍 Ashish (Twitter): 🤍 Abhijeet (Instagram):🤍 Ashish (Instagram):🤍

Poco F1 review (in Hindi) - Unboxing, PUBG game, Camera Samples, Battery Performance from Rs. 20999

893092
18746
1796
00:14:06
22.08.2018

Here is Poco F1 review. In this video I have done unboxing, played PUBG game, talked about performance, camera quality with samples and battery life. Do note the frame is not metal but policarbonate. Poco F1 8GB / 256GB price is Rs. 29,999 Armored edition Poco F1 6GB / 64 GB Rs. 20,999 6GB / 128GB Rs. 23,999 8GB / 256GB Rs. 28,999. #pocof2 #pocof1 Follow Me on Twitter : 🤍 Telegram : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 (c) Gogi Tech | Like | Share | Subscribe -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Join this channel to get access to exclusive content: 🤍 Latest Videos 1. Apple iPhone 13 Pro should you buy? - 🤍 2. How to protect you iPhone 13 Pro or iPhone 13 - 🤍 3. Amazon Fire TV Stick 4K max - 🤍 4. Realme GT Neo 2 another powerful smartphone with impressive looks - 🤍 5. Get this PD20W smallest charger with Type C and Type A ports - 🤍 6. OPPO ColorOS 12 looks great now comes with new features and new looks - 🤍 7. Xiaomi Beard Trimmer 2 with LED battery display - 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Xiaomi Poco F1 Review after 45 Days: Best Phone Really? | GT Hindi

179697
5916
536
00:09:57
01.11.2018

Here's out Long Term 45 days Poco F1 Review. We have talked about the device design, build, software and performance and then given a verdict if the device is worth buying. The pros and cons of Poco F1 are talked about in detail in the long-term review. So is Poco F1 worth the wait? Should you buy this phone at a premium price? Should you waste your time on fash sales? Let's find out in this review. Buy Poco F1: 🤍 * Guiding Tech (GT) website: 🤍 GT English YouTube channel: 🤍 GT Hindi Social Links: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 GT Hindi Team Social Links: Abhijeet (Twitter): 🤍 Ashish (Twitter): 🤍 Abhijeet (Instagram):🤍 Ashish (Instagram):🤍

Xiaomi Poco Phone F1 ITNA SASTA KAISE ? ANDER KI BAAT!

581906
36652
1727
00:06:31
24.08.2018

POCO Phone ke Saare Raaz Is video me khol dete hain! 🔥 SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VIDS ► 🤍 | ★ Business email : techburner2🤍gmail.com CLICK THE BELL ICON FOR SHOUTOUTS IN MY VIDEO LINK Poco Phone : Jab aaega tab dalenge! I POST COOL STUFF ON INSTAGRAM ! *JOIN ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA* MY INSTAGRAM (🤍TechBurner) ► 🤍 MY TWITTER (🤍Tech_Burner) ► 🤍 MY FACEBOOK ► 🤍 Exclusive vids on my Second YouTube channel► 🤍 ♫Music ♫ I hope you guys liked the video and would love some more content in hindi. Cheers Tech Burner :)

Poco F1 in 2020? | It Will Be Back... Long Live the Legend | GT Hindi

186823
9908
991
00:09:23
24.01.2020

So should you buy Poco F1 in 2020 or wait for Poco F2 or Poco X2, whatever they might name it. We all know how great this phone is, but is it worth buying in 2020 keeping in mind that new phones have launched with better design, display and charging. So let's see how good is Poco F1 doing in 2020. Guiding Tech (GT) Social Links: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

POCO F1 Review - JABARDAST TO HAI BAS THODI गड़बड़ के साथ

533043
11060
1425
00:10:06
02.09.2018

JABARDAST TO HAI BAS THODI गड़बड़ के साथ - Xiaomi POCO F1 Review in Hindi Giveaway - 🤍 For some motivation, do watch my Journey from being a TELEPHONE OPERATOR to TECH YOUTUBER :-) My Journey... 🤍 I hope you like this video. Please Subscribe & Share:- Subscribe: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 About : Gizmo Gyan, My name is Anuj My idea behind creating this Youtube Channel is to increase your knowledge about gadgets & online shopping, it will save your precious time.

Poco F1 Only at ₹9,999 Unboxing & Review || Poco F1 in 2023

1716
62
14
00:06:19
21.01.2023

Join our telegram family 👇(Only For Deals) 🤍 Best Buy Link: 🤍 Your Quarries: 1. poco f1 still worth in 2023 2. poco f1 in 2023 3. poco f1 unboxing 4. poco f1 review 5. poco f1 2023 unboxing 6. poco f1 2023 review 7. poco f1 deals 8. poco f1 offer #pocof1 #poco #dealsbyabhishek Gear Used👇 ✫ My Camera📷: 🤍 ✫ Microphone 🎤: 🤍 ✫ Tripod(Stand) : 🤍 ✫ Light Stand: 🤍 ✫ Lights: 🤍 ✫ Umbrella: 🤍 ✫ Light & Umbrella holder: 🤍 ✫ Green Screen: 🤍 ✫ RGB Bulb : 🤍 Visit my Amazon Store- 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Mail ID - STARABHISEKTECHNICAL🤍GMAIL.COM Thank you for watching #StarAbhishekTechnical

Poco F1 One Year Review With Google Pixel 3 OS | We Need Poco F2 | GT Hindi

340687
14311
3344
00:08:32
17.08.2019

Don't forget to participate in our giveaway on Instagram: 🤍 This is the long term 365 days review of Poco F1 with Google Pixel ROM with Google camera. We will talk about the phone and its usage with the Pixel ROM and this video is me talking about the pros and cons and what changed in the course of one year. Buy Poco F1: 🤍 * Guiding Tech (GT) website: 🤍 GT English YouTube channel: 🤍 GT Hindi Social Links: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 GT Hindi Team Social Links: Abhijeet (Twitter): 🤍 Ashish (Twitter): 🤍 Abhijeet (Instagram):🤍 Ashish (Instagram):🤍

Xiaomi POCO F1 Unboxing, Gaming, Camera Samples | Ghazab Ka Phone?? | GT Hindi

47951
1964
216
00:07:00
22.08.2018

POCO F1 unboxing with gaming and camera samples. Let's find out if this is really a killer phone for 20,999. #PocoF1 #PocoPhoneF1 #PocoF1Unboxing Poco F1 Variants and Price: 6GB + 64GB - Rs 20,999 6GB + 128GB - Rs 23,999 8GB + 256GB - Rs 28,999 8GB + 256GB - Rs 29,999 (Kevlar) This video shows: Poco F1 Unboxing in Hindi Poco F1 Camera Poco F1 Gaming Xiaomi POCO F1 Unboxing * Guiding Tech (GT) website: 🤍 GT English YouTube channel: 🤍 GT Hindi Social Links: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 GT Hindi Team Social Links: Abhijeet (Twitter): 🤍 Ashish (Twitter): 🤍 Abhijeet (Instagram):🤍 Ashish (Instagram):🤍

Poco F1 - World’s BEST Flagship Killer!

609559
35496
3593
00:06:54
27.06.2022

In this video, I talk about the best flagship killer - POCO F1. You can also watch, POCO F4 5G Unboxing - 🤍 Hey #TechBarArmy In this video, I talk about the best flagship killer - POCO F1. In this video, you'll see a detailed first impression video of the POCO F1 camera samples, performance, battery tests, etc. #Techbar #India #POCO #POCOF1 #FlagshipKiller 00:00 POCO F1 00:41 POCO F1 Design 02:21 POCO F1 Battery 02:31 POCO F1 Design 03:09 POCO F1 Performance 05:01 POCO F1 Camera 06:06 POCO F1 Conclusion 🔥 Free Music For Creators 🔥: 🤍 Follow TechBar Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Telegram: 🤍 CREDITS: Director: Ayush Pathak Cinematographer: Jatin, Kashish & Praveenkar Editing: Ayush & Praveen Content: Parth, Siddharth & Vipul

[HINDI] Xiaomi PocoPhone F1 REVIEW and UNBOXING [Xiaomi Poco F1]

90563
1341
138
00:07:58
22.08.2018

[HINDI] Xiaomi Poco F1 REVIEW and UNBOXING (PocoPhone) Doston aaj ki iss video mein hum aapko Xiaomi ke sub brand Poco ke naye smartphone Poco F1 ke baare mein sab kuch batayenge! Doston Xiaomi Pocophone f1 unboxing in hindi dekhne ke liye aap ekdum sahi jagah pe aaye hain! Iss video mein humne Poco F1 features ko poori tarah se dikhaya hai. Humen ismein Xiaomi Poco f1 camera samples bhi dikhayein hain aur iss video mein Poco f1 heating test bhi kiya hai! Humne Xiaomi Poco F1 gaming test bhi iss video mein kiya hai aur Poco F1 specs ko poori tarah se bataya hai! Humara Xiaomi PocoPhone F1 review and unboxing in hindi bhi jald hi aayega aur hum Xiaomi Poco F1 vs other smartphones bhi jald hi laayenge humaare channel pe! Xiaomi PocoPhone F1 unboxing and hands on review Inspire2Rise par: 🤍 Poco F1 Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 chipset ke saath aata hai, 6/ 8 GB RAM ke saath aur Xiaomi Poco f1 price in india INR 19,999 hai 64 gb storage waale version ke liye. Iska ek version 256 GB storage ke saath bhi aata hai! Aapko agar yeh video pasand aaya toh Inspire2Hindi ko awashya subscribe karein aur iss video ko like aur share awashya karein! Gear list: Sony A6300 - 🤍 Nikon D3300 w/ kit lens - 🤍 50 MM Nikkor Prime lens - 🤍 Rode VideoMic Go - 🤍 AudioTechnica Lapel Mic - 🤍 Macbook Pro 2015 - 🤍 Samsung 750 Evo SSD - 🤍 USB 3.0 - SATA cable - 🤍 Sandisk USB3.0 pendrive - 🤍 Simpex VCT 690 pro tripod - 🤍 SanDisk Extreme Pro 64GB SD Card: 🤍 Redragon K552 Kumara mechanical keyboard: 🤍 ­ People searched for: poco f1,poco f1 unboxing in hindi,xiaomi pocophone f1,xiaomi poco f1,xiaomi pocophone f1 unboxing,xiaomi poco f1 unboxing,xiaomi poco,xiaomi poco f1 camera,xiaomi poco f1 review,xiaomi pocophone f1 review,poco f1 unboxing,poco f1 gaming,poco f1 gaming review,poco f1 camera review,poco f1 camera test,poco f1 speed test,poco f1 specifications,poco f1 full review,poco f1 features,poco f1 hindi,xiaomi poco f1 india,poco f1 hands on review,pocophone f1,xiaomi pocophone f1 hindi review,xiaomi pocophone f1 india review,xiaomi pocophone f1,xiaomi pocophone f1 unboxing,xiaomi pocophone f1 review,xiaomi pocophone f1 specs,xiaomi pocophone f1 review in hindi,xiaomi pocophone f1 features,xiaomi pocophone f1 full specification,xiaomi pocophone f1 india,xiaomi pocophone f1 hands on,xiaomi pocophone f1 camera,xiaomi pocophone f1 price,xiaomi pocophone f1 pubg,xiaomi pocophone f1 indonesia,xiaomi pocophone f1 review in english,xiaomi poco f1,xiaomi poco f1 review,poco f1,pocophone f1 Humaara Xiaomi PocoPhone F1 review in hindi aur Xiaomi Poco F1 hindi review dekhne ke liye humse jude rahiye! Our full site: 🤍 Follow us for more updates! Twitter 🤍 FaceBook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Google+: 🤍 Aap dekh rahe the Xiaomi Poco f1 hindi review and unboxing Inspire2Hindi par!

Xiaomi Poco F1 Unboxing, First Look, Hands On, Full Review🔥🔥🔥Aag Laga Diya

419649
6450
423
00:17:46
03.09.2018

Xiaomi Poco Phone F1 Unboxing, Review, Hands On, First Look, 6gb 64gb steel blue variant Xiaomi Poco F1 Unboxing & First Look - Raw Power All Around. Xiaomi POCO F1 Smartphone Unboxing & Overview - Budget Flagship? Poco F1 review (in Hindi) - Unboxing, PUBG game, Camera Samples, Battery Performance from Rs. 20999 #GadgetGuru #PocoPhone #PocoIndia #PocoF1 Poco F1 smartphone was launched in August 2018. The phone comes with a 6.18-inch touchscreen display with a resolution of 1080 pixels by 2246 pixels. The Poco F1 is powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 octa-core 2.8GHz processor With Liquid Cooling Technology and it comes with 6GB of RAM. The phone packs 64GB of internal storage that can be expanded up to 256GB via a microSD card. As far as the cameras are concerned, the Poco F1 packs a 12-megapixel (f/1.9, 1.4micron) + 5megapixel (f/2.0, 1.12micron) primary camera on the rear and a 20megapixel front shooter for selfies. The Poco F1 is powered by a 4000mAh. It measures 155.50 x 75.20 x 8.80 (height x width x thickness) and weighs 182.00 grams. The Poco F1 is a dual SIM (GSM and GSM) smartphone that accepts Micro-SIM and Nano SIM. Connectivity options include WiFi, GPS, Bluetooth, Infrared, USB Type-C, FM, 3G and 4G (with support for Band 40 used by some LTE networks in India). Sensors on the phone include Face unlock, Fingerprint sensor, Proximity sensor, Accelerometer and Ambient light sensor. Follow My Social Media Links- 🌐 Facebook - 🤍 🌐 Instagram - 🤍 🌐 Twitter- 🤍 Please Don't Forget to Like, Share & Subscribe

POCOPHONE F1 UNBOXING - THIS PHONE REDEFINES BUDGET FLAGSHIP MARKET 🔥🔥🔥

754232
31593
1211
00:07:36
23.08.2018

Friends, here is the unboxing and First hands-on review of the budget Flagship PocoPhone F1 - In short, this Xiaomi Sub-brand phone has redefined the Budget Flagship market in India. In this video we do a quick unboxing and tell you all the features of this phone. We plan to do a dedicated Camera review as well as Gaming performance review of this phone which will be published tomorrow and day-after, so stay tuned for that. Buy PocoPhone F1 - 🤍 #PocoPhoneF1 #Unboxing #pocof1 Our Latest Giveaway - 🤍 #TrakinTech For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube🤍trak.in आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा Video Highlights * 00:13 POCOPHONE F1 00:38 POCOPHONE F1 Unboxing 00:52 POCOPHONE F1 Back Cover 01:38 POCOPHONE F1 Build Quality 02:24 POCOPHONE F1 Sim-card Tray 02:47 POCOPHONE F1 Display 03:05 POCOPHONE F1 Fingerprint 03:12 POCOPHONE F1 POCO Launcher 03:34 POCOPHONE F1 Led Notification 03:48 POCOPHONE F1 Camera 04:05 POCOPHONE F1 Sensors 04:25 POCOPHONE F1 Swipes & Touches 04:51 POCOPHONE F1 Storage 05:01 POCOPHONE F1 OS 05:30 POCOPHONE F1 Color Variants 05:39 POCOPHONE F1 HotSpots 05:58 POCOPHONE F1 Face-unlock 06:36 POCOPHONE F1 Video and Audio Quality 06:53 Verdict Latest Videos on * TOP NEW ANDROID GAMES - AUGUST 2018 🤍 TOP 10 UPCOMING MOBILE PHONES IN INDIA AUGUST 2018 🤍 Our Recommendations * Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹5000 10.or E - 🤍 Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹10,000 Redmi Y2 - 🤍 Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹15,000 Redmi Note 5 Pro - 🤍 Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹20,000 Huawei P20 Lite - 🤍 Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹25000 Nokia 7 Plus - 🤍 Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹30,000 Asus Zenfone 5Z - 🤍 Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹35,000 OnePlus 6 (6GB) - 🤍 Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹40,000 OnePlus 6 (8GB) - 🤍 Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹45,000 Pixel 2 XL - 🤍 Best Camera Smartphones Over ₹50,000 Huawei P20 Pro - 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S9 - 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S9+ - 🤍 iPhone X - 🤍 *Top 6 Smartphones under ₹30,000* Nokia 8 - 🤍 Samsung Galaxy A8+ - 🤍 Mi Mix 2 - 🤍 Honor View 10 - 🤍 Asus Zenfone 5Z - 🤍 Social Media Handles * Follow us on: Web: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter personal: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel - 🤍 Credits Background Music from 🤍 or Vlog No Copyright Music Channel - 🤍 Source:

Poco F1 Long Term Review (After 2 Months) Problems or Perfect.?? Hindi

19160
843
176
00:13:34
10.11.2018

Poco F1- 🤍 Namaskar, Iss video me hum karenge Xiaomi Poco F1 Review or yeh ek long term review hai after 2 months.yeh video dekhkar aap decide kar payenbe ki kya aapko yeh phone purchase karna chaiye ya nahi. If you really Enjoyed our content and want to purchase device from amazon and flipkart please use below affiliate link to help channel. Flipkart- 🤍 Amazon- 🤍 Download Flipkart app- 🤍 umeed hai aapko yeh video pasand aayega.agar yeh video pasand aaye to please like button pe click kijiye.comment kijiye agar koi query ya sujhav ho to. aage ke aise videos dekhne ke liye hamare channel ko subscribe kar lijiye. Music credit- Link- 🤍 Instrumental produced by Chuki Music Credit (SpeedTest) Track: T-Mass - Ignoring My Heart [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music Credit (SpeedTest) Track: Desmeon - Hellcat [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch- 🤍 Please Subscribe for more updates- 🤍 Like us on Facebook-🤍 Email-gadgets4you1🤍gmail.com - #pocof1 #pocof1review #pocof1unboxing

POCO F1 (6GB/64GB) Blue Edition Unboxing & Overview - IN HINDI

10971
303
41
00:10:27
31.08.2018

App link: 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram official account. 🤍 Tiktok Likee Helo ID: 🤍hogatoga visit our website: 🤍 My new channel - 🤍 [Contact us for business inquiry] contact.hogatoga🤍enlyft.in My Recommended Product & Gears For YouTubers🤍 My YouTube Gear / Devices & equipment: 1. My Laptop: 🤍 2. My DSLR camera: 🤍 3. My Tripod: 🤍 4. My Mic 🤍 5. My SmartPhone: 🤍 6. My Studio Wallpaper: 🤍 7. My Studio Lights: 🤍 8. My Studio Green screen: 🤍 You can follow me on social media: ► website: 🤍hogatoga.com ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Subscriber: 🤍 ► Youtube:- 🤍 ► Facebook:-🤍 ► Twitter:- 🤍 ► LinkedIn:- 🤍 #hogatoga #sitare

POCO F1 Review Budget Flagship Smartphone with It's Pros & Cons

1190454
20647
3271
00:19:55
01.09.2018

Xiaomi POCO F1 Review with it's detailed Pros & Cons this POCO F1 is budget flagship smartphone having a 6.18" IPS LDC Screen it's powered by Snapdragon 845 SOC comes with 6/8 GB RAM and 64/128/256 GB Storage and I share my experience in this review by diving it between the pros & cons. Also check out my FAQ video on POCO F1 🤍 The Unboxing & Overview of Poco F1 🤍 Xiaomi POCO F1 is sold in India official via 🤍 For more updates follow me on Twitter 🤍 Instagram 🤍

Poco F1 Detailed Camera Review in Hindi with sample photos and videos

21403
255
63
00:06:34
04.09.2018

buy Samsung F23: 🤍 buy charger for f23: 🤍 Shop on Flipkart : 🤍 Shop on Amazon : 🤍 Friends here is the complete Camera review of Poco F1 with sample photos and videos,so You can decide how good is the camera of poco f1. My Youtube gear : 🤍 Connect with me on Social Media : Facebook : 🤍 Twitter : twitter.com/iamandroidbuddy instagram: instagram.com/iamandroidbuddy Google+ : google.com/+AndroidBuddy

poco f1 unboxing #shorts

12307
381
11
00:00:16
18.08.2022

poco f1 unboxing.. about this video... iss video me maine poco F1 ka unboxing Kiya hai.ye smartphone maine casify se kharida hai.i hope you enjoy this video. - - poco f1 unboxing full video link below 👇 🤍 #youtube #shorts #bgmi #viral

The ONLY Poco F1 Review you need to watch

39040
1333
266
00:04:00
04.09.2018

For 20,999, you won't find a better specced Android phone, let alone flagship phone. Buy the chummeshwari Poco F1 for amazing battery life, incredible performance and gaming capabilities and that seemingly impossible price tag! But all the best trying to get one through the super annoying flash sale.

POCO F1 Armored Edition 8GB Ram 256GB Storage Flangship Smartphone Unboxing Review

69474
1192
61
00:06:00
31.12.2018

Namskar Tech News Hindi Aapka Swagat Hai Dosto Is Video Me Humne Unboxing kiya hai Xiaomi POCO F1 Armored Edition Jo 8GB Ram Aur 256GB Storage Ke Sath Aata hai is Video Main Maine Poco F1 Ke Future aur Specifications Ke bare me bataya hai.. Dosto Video Achha Lage to Like Kare Shere kare Aur Hamare Channel ko Subscribe karke Support Kijiye Jai Hind Vande Mataram... ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Buy POCO F1 8GB / 256GB 🤍 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Link for Channel : 🤍youtube.com/technewshindi1 Facebook Page : 🤍facebook.com/technewshindi1 Instagram ID : instagram.com/technewshindi Twitter ID twitter.com/technewshindi ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Thanks for Watching ..

Xiaomi Poco F1 India Unboxing - Kya Ye Phone Lena Chiye ? | Hindi

4166
123
40
00:05:12
25.08.2018

Xiaomi Poco F1 India Unboxing - Kya Ye Phone Lena Chiye ? | Hindi Connect With Me: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

POCO F1 Drop Test, Netflix and Amazon Prime video streaming - shocking results! (in Hindi)

135851
3981
660
00:06:06
02.09.2018

Here is POCO F1 Drop Test, watch if the handset survives the drop, and in this video I have also shown how the performance / quality of Netflix video / Amazon Prime video is. Can POCO F1 stream Netflix videos in SD or HD or FHD same with Amazon Prime what it to know, shocking results. You can watch the POCO F1 full review here - 🤍 Follow Me on Twitter : 🤍 Telegram : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 (c) Gogi Tech | Like | Share | Subscribe -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Join this channel to get access to exclusive content: 🤍 Latest Videos 1. Apple iPhone 13 Pro should you buy? - 🤍 2. How to protect you iPhone 13 Pro or iPhone 13 - 🤍 3. Amazon Fire TV Stick 4K max - 🤍 4. Realme GT Neo 2 another powerful smartphone with impressive looks - 🤍 5. Get this PD20W smallest charger with Type C and Type A ports - 🤍 6. OPPO ColorOS 12 looks great now comes with new features and new looks - 🤍 7. Xiaomi Beard Trimmer 2 with LED battery display - 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Top 15+ Poco F1 Features, Tips & Tricks and Hidden Features (Hindi)

35911
853
40
00:16:28
10.09.2018

Top 15+ Poco F1 Features, Tips & Tricks and Hidden Features (Hindi) Gadget Gig Hindi Ko Subscribe Kare: 🤍 Dosto Please ye Video Ko Like and Share kardo!! :D Or agar Aap aaisi hi or video dekhna chahte ho please Humare Channel Ko Support Karo or channel Subscribe Kar Lo! Aaj Ki video hai Me main baat karunga Poco f1 ke best features, tips and tricks, hidden features jinhe use karke aapka user experience bahut hi aacha ho jayega. Agar Apko ye video aachi lage to Please is video ko Like , Share and Subscribe kare! Or agar apke kuch bhi question ho to neeche comment zaroor kare. Gadget Gig Hindi Ko Subscribe Kare: 🤍 And also do subscribe to our English Channel if you want to watch our videos in English. 🤍 Twitter per Follow Kare : 🤍 🤍 Music: 🤍

Should You Buy POCO F1 In 2023 ? 🔥

7162
216
68
00:02:46
25.02.2021

Hey Guys! In This Video, I Am Going To Tell You, Should You Buy POCO F1 In 2023. If You Are Thinking That, Is POCO F1 Worth Buying In 2023, Then, I Will Discuss About It. POCO F1 Is A Good Smartphone With Flagship Snapdragon 845 Processor & Good Battery With Quick Charge 3.0 Support. So, Watch Full Video For More Information! 1) POCO F1 :- ► 🤍 2) Mi 10i :- ► 🤍 3) Realme X7 :- ► 🤍 4) Realme 7 Pro :- ► 🤍 ► Time Stamps :- 00:00 Introduction 00:10 WHY TO BUY ? 00:19 POCO F1 Processor 00:29 POCO F1 Gaming 00:35 POCO F1 Battery 00:55 WHY NOT TO BUY ? 00:59 POCO F1 Display 01:22 POCO F1 Camera 01:40 POCO F1 Design 01:47 POCO F1 Build Quality 01:58 Conclusion 02:04 Is POCO F1 Worth Buying In 2023 ? 02:16 Should You Buy POCO F1 In 2023 ? 02:24 Outro #POCOF1 #POCOF1in2023 Thank You For Watching #TechnoTunes ► Follow Me :- 🤍 🤍 🤍 ▌ Thank You For Watching My Video! ▌

POCO F1 GOOGLE PIXEL EDITION(HINDI) 🔥 Lineage OS | 4K 60FPS EIS

5453
220
20
00:06:34
07.02.2019

Poco F1 With Lineage OS Review along with a Guide to Enable 60FPS 4K on Poco F1. Buy the Best Curved Edge Tempered Glass for the Poco F1( Best One Available) Use the Promo Code 'GIZMO' for 10% Off 🤍 Buy the Poco F1 Spigen Case:- 🤍 Google Camera With Night Sight For Poco F1:- 🤍 Lineage OS Zip File(Download Latest One):- 🤍 Vendor Firmware Zip File(Download Latest One):-🤍 Google Apps(Download ARM64, Android 9.0 Micro Gapps):- 🤍 Magisk Zip File:- 🤍 AnxCamera Zip File:- 🤍 Helper 1.2 Apk:- 🤍 Thanks for watching 🤍 🤍 🤍 #pocof1 #xiaomi #poco #gizmoddict

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro vs Poco F1 Full Comparison with Camera and Gaming | GT Hindi

614695
19582
1836
00:10:11
19.10.2019

Redmi Note 8 Pro vs Poco F1, which is the best budget phone for you? Should you still go with the mighty Poco F1 or the cheaper Redmi Note 8 Pro with Mediatek Helio G90T SoC? Redmi Note 8 Pro comes with Mediatek Helio G90T while Poco F1 comes with Snapdragon 845. So which one are you going to buy? What is important for you, camera or OS. Let us know! Follow on Instagram for Giveaways: Instagram: 🤍 So which one are you buying? Tell us in the comments . Guiding Tech (GT) Social Links: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 GT Team Social Links: Abhijeet (Twitter): 🤍 Ashish (Twitter): 🤍 Abhijeet (Instagram):🤍 Ashish (Instagram):🤍

Xiaomi Poco F1 Unboxing & Hands On Review [Indian Retail Unit] [Hindi]

17193
820
329
00:11:08
30.08.2018

Hello Guys Aj Ki Iss Video Mei Kare Hai Unboxing & Hands On Review Of Xiaomi Poco F1 & Meine Apne Initial Impressions Apke Sath Share Kara Hu!!🔥 #PocoF1 #Xiaomi #TechkyYasser I Hope U Will Like This Video!🔥 My Video Gears - My camera -🤍 My Tripod -🤍 My mic -🤍 You Can Help Channel By Purchasing Any thing From This Link Best Buy Link - 🤍 SUBSCRIBE MY CHANNEL IT'S FREE - 🤍 FOLLOW ME : INSTAGRAM - 🤍 FACEBOOK - 🤍 TWITTER - 🤍 THANKS FOR WATCHING 🙏🙏🙏 LIKE SHARE & SUBSCRIBE 👍👍👍

POCOPHONE F1: What to Expect? [Hindi-हिन्दी]

18688
832
83
00:02:51
13.08.2018

POCOPHONE F1: What to Expect? [Hindi-हिन्दी] For questions and queries you can connect with me on Twitter: 🤍keshavkhera , Instagram: 🤍kherakeshav About Us: 91mobiles.com is the largest gadget research site in India that provides tools, reviews & rich content to help people decide which gadget best suits their needs. The platform also helps users to find best prices/offers for the gadgets. For the latest news, reviews and updates subscribe to 91mobiles. Subscribe to our channel - 🤍 Go to our website - 🤍 Like us on Facebook - 🤍 Follow us on Twitter - 🤍

Poco F1 Full Review After 2 Months Usage with Pros & Cons

870
45
38
00:11:53
02.11.2018

Hi, Guys, this is the Full Review of Xiaomi's Poco F1 Full Review after 2 Months Usage and Shared my usage experience in details. So I hope you Guys Liked it. Buy Now: 🤍 #Poco #PocoF1 #Xiaomi Please Subscribe Like And Share IF YOU WANT TO HELP US THEN USE OUR AFFILIATE LINK AMAZON: 🤍 FLIPKART: 🤍 For More Videos: 🤍 Like Our Facebook Page: 🤍 follow me on instagram: 🤍 Twitter:🤍

Xiaomi Poco Phone F1 SABSE SASTA FLAGSHIP ! Price Confirmed ! 🔥🔥🔥

229296
14106
1832
00:05:48
22.08.2018

Poco Phone ke bare me sab clear kar dete hain! 🔥 SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VIDS ► 🤍 | ★ Business email : techburner2🤍gmail.com CLICK THE BELL ICON FOR SHOUTOUTS IN MY VIDEO LINK Poco Phone : Jab aaega tab dalenge! I POST COOL STUFF ON INSTAGRAM ! *JOIN ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA* MY INSTAGRAM (🤍TechBurner) ► 🤍 MY TWITTER (🤍Tech_Burner) ► 🤍 MY FACEBOOK ► 🤍 Exclusive vids on my Second YouTube channel► 🤍 ♫Music ♫ I hope you guys liked the video and would love some more content in hindi. Cheers Tech Burner :)

Poco F1 BGMI Gaming Test In 2022।। Touch issue।। fps test ।। long term review

11070
376
148
00:08:29
25.10.2021

Hello Friends :- Aaj ki is video me mai aapko dikhane ki koshish karoonga ki maine OLX se ye poco f1 kis condition me aur kis kis accessories ke sath buy kiya hai. Hope ki aapko meri video pasand aaye. 👉Is video me aapke aur bhi doubt ko solve kiya hai like :- 1. Pros and cons of poco f1 in 2022 2. My experience with poco f1 3. Refurbished gaming phone 4. Poco f1 bgmi test Copyright Disclaimer under section 107 of the Copyright Act of 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Mere channel pr aapko isi tarah ki video dekhne ko milti hai. Jisme main aapko bina confusion me daale direct answer deta hoon. To aapko agar mera channel achha lagta hai to aap mere channel ko like , subscribe, and comment kr sakte hain🙏 my Instagram ID :- 🤍truephonewala My previews videos link :- - how to check Online warrenty of any phone 🤍 cheapest mobile shop in patna :- 🤍 Realme X2 pro :- 🤍 Redmi k20 pro Charging :- 🤍 Samsung a50 :- 🤍 How to check old phones :- 🤍 First k20 pro video :- 🤍 OnePlus 6 :- 🤍 © Unauthorised use of this video is strictly prohibited by copy right law of Indian 1976. #GamingPhoneIn2022 #truephonewala #PocoF1

Poco F1 Rosso Red unboxing (6GB/64GB) (Hindi) - Beautifully Powerful

1785723
21181
719
00:05:17
06.10.2018

The Poco F1 is back in Red, here is Poco F1 Rosso Red unboxing. In this video I have shown the contents that I got inside this special box pack, with a special card with my name. The Poco F1 will soon be available in Rosso Red (#pocogoesrosso), the one that I got is with 6GB RAM and 64GB ROM Poco F1 review (in Hindi) - Unboxing, PUBG game, Camera Samples, Battery Performance from Rs. 20999 - 🤍 POCO F1 6GB and 64GB Blue variant unboxing and PUBG gameplay - 🤍 Also check the drop test (super power required) - 🤍 Poco F1 Specifications Qualcomm® Snapdragon™ 845, LiquidCool Technology 8GB+256GB / 6GB+128GB / 6GB+64GB 4000mAh, Quick Charge™ 3.0 Ultra light-sensitive AI camera, Primary 12MP rear camera, 1.4μm large pixel, f/1.9, dual pixel autofocus, Secondary 5MP rear camera, 1.12μm pixel, f/2.0 20MP front camera, AI portrait mode IR Face unlock, Rear fingerprint sensor 15.6cm (6.18) large display, 18.7:9 Full Screen Display, 2246 x 1080 FHD+, 403 ppi 4G dual SIM, Dual VoLTE Follow Me on Twitter : 🤍 Telegram : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 (c) Gogi Tech | Like | Share | Subscribe -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Join this channel to get access to exclusive content: 🤍 Latest Videos 1. Apple iPhone 13 Pro should you buy? - 🤍 2. How to protect you iPhone 13 Pro or iPhone 13 - 🤍 3. Amazon Fire TV Stick 4K max - 🤍 4. Realme GT Neo 2 another powerful smartphone with impressive looks - 🤍 5. Get this PD20W smallest charger with Type C and Type A ports - 🤍 6. OPPO ColorOS 12 looks great now comes with new features and new looks - 🤍 7. Xiaomi Beard Trimmer 2 with LED battery display - 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Xiaomi Poco F1 [POCOPHONE F1] vs Honor Play: Comparison [Hindi हिन्दी]

114495
2405
440
00:05:18
24.08.2018

Xiaomi Poco F1 [POCOPHONE F1] vs Honor play: Comparison [Hindi हिन्दी] For questions and queries you can connect with me on Twitter: 🤍keshavkhera , Instagram: 🤍kherakeshav About Us: 91mobiles.com is the largest gadget research site in India that provides tools, reviews & rich content to help people decide which gadget best suits their needs. The platform also helps users to find best prices/offers for the gadgets. For the latest news, reviews and updates subscribe to 91mobiles. Subscribe to our channel - 🤍 Go to our website - 🤍 Like us on Facebook - 🤍 Follow us on Twitter - 🤍

Mi 8SE vs Poco F1 vs Oneplus 6 Camera Comparison|Poco F1 Camera Review|Mi 8SE Camera Review

95162
4079
1188
00:10:45
23.09.2018

A three way camera comparison between Mi 8SE, Poco F1 and Oneplus 6 with more than 20 sample shots and some video samples. Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Contact us at: kunalkapoor🤍tech4mob.com, tech4mob.kunal🤍gmail.com Credits: Instrumental produced by Chuki 🤍

Xiaomi Pocophone F1 Special Edition UNBOXING and REVIEW

972455
27385
3027
00:06:28
22.08.2018

Unboxing and Review of Xiaomi POCOPHONE / POCO F1 ARMOURED Edition- including Camera, Battery, Specs, and more. Final India Starting Price is Rs. 20,999 - The POCOPHONE F1 / POCO F1 is quite possibly the best budget Smartphone we've seen in 2018 - Prepare yourselves... 😄 Subscribe for more #BossStyle content (IT'S FREE) 😄 : 🤍 It would make my day if you could also follow me on: 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 😊 Facebook: 🤍 My Filming Gear: 🤍

POCO F1- Unboxing & Overview - In Hindi

149120
6850
643
00:07:43
02.09.2018

PURCHASE LINK - 🤍 Extreme Gaming(PUBG) - 🤍 4K video & Display Test - ANTUTU Benchmark - My New Gaming Channel - 🤍 Follow me Facebook- 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 Instagram- 🤍 Youtube - 🤍 Youtube - 🤍 Youtube - 🤍 Specs - Processor - Snapdragon 845 RAM - 6 GB Internal Memory - 64 GB Display 6.18" FHD+ Rear Camera - 12 + 5 MP Front Camera - 20 MP Battery - 4000 mah Dimention - 155.5 x 75.3 x 8.8 Weight - 180 g Price - 6/64GB - Rs.19,900 #pocophonef1 #pocof1 #poco #thenutrigurl

Poco F1 Review | Has OnePlus 6 Met Its Match?

164559
1416
257
00:07:57
28.08.2018

Xiaomi's sub-brand Poco is entering the Indian mid-range market with a bang. The new Poco F1 has the powerhouse Snapdragon 845 SoC and a 4000mAh battery to match. All at a price that starts at Rs. 20,999. Has this phone changed the definition of mid-range smartphones? We explore in our review. ➥ Poco F1 Specs: 🤍 ➥ Poco F1 Launch offers: 🤍 What's 🔥 on Gadgets 360 - ➥ Realme 2 Unboxing: 🤍 ➥ LG G7+ vs OnePlus 6: 🤍 ➥ Nokia 6.1 Plus Unboxing: 🤍 ➥ Nokia 5.1 Plus First Look: 🤍 ➥ 10.or D2 Unboxing: 🤍 – For the latest in mobile reviews and everything tech, visit 🤍 ➥ Twitter: 🤍 ➥ Facebook: 🤍 ➥ Instagram: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
poco f1 review in hindi euro bakery and cafe polacywkambodży commercial הרב тикток abdulmajid 墓穴 黄帽 ASKA hopping heads android баранина ветеран афгана FC олег коротаев олег коротаев бокс ankara if 于毅 пара из будущего фильм burmese movie